Contact Us

Via USPS Mail:

Greater KC SAE Alumni Association
c/o Brad Smith
1408 E. Sheridan Bridge Lane
Olathe, KS. 66062

Alumni Chapter Officers

President – John Jurcyk
Jjurcyk@mvplaw.com816-456-4700

Vice President – R Scott Richart
rsrichart@arwblegal.com – 913-371-3838

Secretary – Bill Magee
nwmagee@everestkc.net 913-371-3838

Treasurer – Brad Smith
mailto:Brad@dapkc.com913-484-6029

Royals Rush Chairman – Terry Roth
troth64@icloud.com816-808-2767

Webmaster – Brad Smith
webmaster@saekc.com913-829-2810

FEIN 45-0592697